Contact Us

1612 Summit Ave., Suite 150
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817-632-8100
Fax: 817-632-8498

For advertising information:
817-632-8100 ext. 1101 or advertising@360westmagazine.com

To contact an editor:
817-632-8100 ext. 1102 or info@360westmagazine.com

Publisher — Jerry Scott
Ext. 1101 or advertising@360westmagazine.com

Editorial Director — Meda Kessler
Ext. 1102 or meda@360westmagazine.com

Editor — Babs Rodriguez
Ext. 1107 or babs@360westmagazine.com

Senior Writer — June Naylor
Ext. 1112 or june@360westmagazine.com

Associate Publisher — Sunday Leek
Ext. 1109 or sunday@360westmagazine.com

Advertising Account Managers
Amy Howell @ amy@360westmagazine.com
Marti Andring @ ext. 1111 or marti@360westmagazine.com
Holly Redmon @ ext. 1119 or holly@360westmagazine.com
Toni Stevens @ ext. 1106 or toni@360westmagazine.com
Brittany Barr @ brittany@360westmagazine.com

Advertising Art Director — Melissa Elmore
Ext. 1110 or melissa@360westmagazine.com

Sales and Marketing Assistant — Nancy Reyna
Ext. 1103 or nancy@360westmagazine.com

Business Manager — Kim Martinez
Ext. 1108 or kim@360westmagazine.com